Successive Deans


Professor Bassam N. Abu Ghazaleh has passed away , RIP 1976-1989
Professor Bassam N. Abu Ghazaleh

CV :

Professor Bassam N. Abu Ghazaleh.pdf    

abdelazeez@ieee.org , abdlazez@ju.edu.j 1993-1995
Professor Mohamed K Abdelazeez

CV :

Professor Mohamed K Abdelazeez.pdf    

chairman@jaec.gov.jo 1995-1997
Professor Khaled A. Tukan

CV :

Professor Khaled A. Tukan.pdf    

hammad@ju.edu.jo 1997-2001
Professor Mohammed A. Hamdan

CV :

Professor Mohammed A. Hamdan.pdf    

Rabadi@ju.edu.jo 2001-2003
Professor Nasri J. Al-Rabadi

CV :

Professor Nasri J. Al-Rabadi.pdf    

hammad@ju.edu.jo 2003-2005 and 2013-2014
Professor Mahmoud A. Hammad

CV :

Professor Mahmoud A. Hammad.pdf    

r.samra@ju.edu.jo 2007-2009
Professor Ra'ed Al-Samrah

CV :

Professor Ra'ed Al-Samrah.pdf    

m.tawfiq@ju.edu.jo 2009-2011
Professor Majdi Tawfiq

CV :

Professor Majdi Tawfiq.pdf    

samihkakish@yahoo.com  2011-2013
Professor Samih Qaqish

CV :

Professor Samih Qaqish.pdf    

armouti@ju.edu.jo 2014-2016
Prof. Nazzal Armouti

CV :

CV_armouti.pdf    

abbasi@ju.edu.jo 2016-Now
Prof. Ghaleb Y. S. Abbasi

CV :

IND-Ghaleb Abbasi-July-2017.pdf.pdf