Deanship Office


Deanalhuniti@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Naser Al-Huniti

Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22700
CV :
Al-Huniti_CV.docx    
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairsbtarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Bashar Tarawneh

Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22701
CV :
Bashar Tarawneh_JU.pdf    
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairsmusa.abdalla@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Musa O. Abdalla

Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22706
CV :
cv d mousa.pdf    
Deputy Dean for Quality Affairs & Accreditationfaqir@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Naim M. Faqir

Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22707
CV :
CHE-Faqir-Oct-2014-1st.pdf    
Assistant Dean for E-Learning Affairsyalbadarneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Yazan Hussein Al-Badarneh

Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22727
CV :
Al-Badarneh Résumé.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Student & Training Affairsahadidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ali Al-Hadidi

Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22733
CV :
Alhadidi Resume 2021.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Computer Affairss.sweadan@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Saadeh Sweidan

Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23002
CV :
CPE-Sweidan-Sep-2016-Fall.pdf