School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardghanimeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ali Abu Ghanimeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22700
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairsm.abduljaber@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mu’tasim Abdel-Jaber


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22701
Deputy Dean for Quality affairs and Accreditationfaqir@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Naim M. Faqir


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22707
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairsabufara@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deeb Abu Fara


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22706, 22883
Assistant Dean for Students & Training Affairsy.alzain@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yazan Al-Zain


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22702
Assistant Dean for E-Learning Affairsyalbadarneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Yazan Hussein Al-Badarneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22707
Assistant Dean for Computer Affairss.sweadan@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Saadeh Sweidan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000,23030
Civil Engineering Chairmanm.naser@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Naser


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22777
Architecture Engineering ChairmanD.Altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deyala Tarawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :27150
Electrical Engineering Chairmane.feilat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Eyad A. Feilat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22844
Mechanical Engineering Chairmanm.alrbai@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Alrabai


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Chemical Engineering Chairmanrshawabk@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Reyad Awwad Shawabkeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22888
Industrial Engineering Chairaltahat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad D. AL-Tahat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22933
Computer Engineering Chairmanf.jubair@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fahed Jubair


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000
Mechatronics Engineering Chairmanh.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Hussam J. Khasawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Civil Engineering Department's Representativea.ashteyat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad Ashteyat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22750
Architecture Engineering Department's Representativesaleem.dahabreh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Saleem M. Dahabreh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :27157
Electrical Engineering Department's Representativerahhal@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jamal S. Rahhal


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22853
Mechanical Engineering Department's Representativealhuniti@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Naser Al-Huniti


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22805
Chemical Engineering Department's Represntativel.alhmoud@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Linda Hazem Al-Hmoud


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22889
Industrial Engineering Department's RepresentativeJalham@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Issam S. Jalham


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22925
Computer Engineering Department's Representativesweidan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Andraws I. Swidan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22990
Mechatronics Engineering Department’s Representativea.sharkawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adham Alsharkawi


Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23030