School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Dean - Chairman of the Boardghanimeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ali Abu Ghanimeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22700
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairsm.abduljaber@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mu’tasim Abdel-Jaber


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22701
Deputy Dean for Quality affairs and Accreditationm.attarakih@ju.edu.jo , attarakih@yahoo.com

Prof. Menwer Attarakih Al-Abbady


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22707
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairsabufara@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deeb Abu Fara


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22706, 22883
Assistant Dean for Training Affairskhasawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussam J. Khasawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22702
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsf..sharaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Firas M. Sharaf


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22702
Assistant Dean for Computer Affairss.sweadan@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Saadeh Sweidan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000,23030
Civil Engineering Chairmann.shatarat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nasim Shatarat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22777
Architecture Engineering ChairmanD.Altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deyala Tarawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :27150
Electrical Engineering Chairmane.feilat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Eyad A. Feilat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22844
Mechanical Engineering Chairmanalqaisia@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad A. AL-Qaisia


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Chemical Engineering Chairmanrshawabk@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Reyad Awwad Shawabkeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22888
Industrial Engineering Chairaltahat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad D. AL-Tahat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22933
Computer Engineering Chairmanr.saifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ramzi Saifan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000
Mechatronics Engineering Chairmanm.alyaman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Musa Alyaman


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Civil Engineering Department's Representativebtarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bashar Tarawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22745
Architecture Engineering Department's Representativealshboul@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdulsalam Ahmad Alshboul


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :27153
Electrical Engineering Department's Representativerahhal@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jamal S. Rahhal


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22853
Mechanical Engineering Department's Representativeduwairi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hamzeh M. M. Duwairi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22790
Chemical Engineering Department's Represntativez.hamamre@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Zayed Al-Hamamre


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22895
Industrial Engineering Department's RepresentativeJalham@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Issam S. Jalham


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22925
Computer Engineering Department's Representativeabandah@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Gheith Abandah


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22991
Mechatronics Engineering Department’s Representativeh.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussam J. Khasawneh


Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23037