School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardalhuniti@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Naser Al-Huniti


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22700
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairsbtarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Bashar Tarawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22701
Deputy Dean for Quality affairs and Accreditationfaqir@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Naim M. Faqir


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22707
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairsmusa.abdalla@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Musa O. Abdalla


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22706
Assistant Dean for Students & Training Affairsahadidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ali Al-Hadidi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22733
Assistant Dean for E-Learning Affairsyalbadarneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Yazan Hussein Al-Badarneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22707
Assistant Dean for Computer Affairss.sweadan@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Saadeh Sweidan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000,23030
Civil Engineering Chairmanw.bodour@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Wassel Bodour


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22777
Architecture Engineering Chairmanf.sharaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Firas M. Sharaf


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :27150
Electrical Engineering Chairmane.feilat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Eyad A. Feilat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22844
Mechanical Engineering Chairmani.abualshaikh@ju.edu.jo

Prof.Ibrahim Abu-Alshaikh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Chemical Engineering Chairmanrshawabk@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Reyad Awwad Shawabkeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22888
Industrial Engineering Chairsaed_n_2000@yahoo.com

Prof. Sa'ed Mismar


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22933
Computer Engineering Chairmanf.jubair@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fahed Jubair


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000
Mechatronics Engineering Chairmano.habahbeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Osama Al-Habahbeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Civil Engineering Department's Representativeashatnawi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Anis Shatnawi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22737
Architecture Engineering Department's Representativenabeelprimo@hotmail.com

Dr. Nabeel Y Al Kurdi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :27151
Electrical Engineering Department's Representativerahhal@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jamal S. Rahhal


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22853
Mechanical Engineering Department's Representativejasfar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Jamil AL Asfar


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22789
Chemical Engineering Department's Represntativek_rawajfeh@hotmail.com

prof. Khaled Rawajfeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22911
Industrial Engineering Department's Representativelqatawneh@hotmail.com

Dr. Lina Qatawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22932
Computer Engineering Department's Representativer.saifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ramzi Saifan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000
Mechatronics Engineering Department’s Representativem.alyaman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Musa Alyaman


Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23032