School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardabbasi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghaleb Y. S. Abbasi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22700, 22920
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairsabbas.alrefai@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abbas M. Al-Refaie


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22701, 22942
Deputy Dean for Quality affairs and Accreditationm.attarakih@ju.edu.jo , attarakih@yahoo.com

Prof. Menwer Attarakih Al-Abbady


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22887 , 22707
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairsabufara@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deeb Abu Fara


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22706, 22883
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsraed_2000_2001@yahoo.com , r.alzubi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Raed Taleb Al-Zubi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22702 , 22870
Assistant Dean for Computer Affairsr.saifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ramzi Saifan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000 , 23804
Assistant Dean for Training AffairsGhada.kassab@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ghada Kassab


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :
Civil Engineering Chairmanbtarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bashar Tarawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22777
Architecture Engineering Chairmannabeelprimo@hotmail.com

Dr. Nabeel Y Al Kurdi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22955 , 22958
Electrical Engineering Chairmanghazi.alsukkar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ghazi Al Sukkar


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22844
Mechanical Engineering Chairmansalaymeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmed Said Al-Salaymeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23900,23901,23937,22788,22800
Chemical Engineering Chairmanz.hamamre@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zayed Al-Hamamre


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22895, 22888
Industrial Engineering Chairmansaed_n_2000@yahoo.com

Dr. Sa'ed Mismar


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22930 , 22933
Computer Engineering Chairmaniyad.jafar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Iyad F. Jafar


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000, 23012
Mechatronics Engineering Chairmanl.sharif@ju.edu.jo , lal-sharif@theiet.org

Prof. Lutfi Al-Sharif


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Civil Engineering Department's Representativeashatnawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Anis Shatnawi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22737
Architecture Engineering Department's Representativealshboul@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdulsalam Ahmad Alshboul


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22969
Electrical Engineering Department's Representativednadi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Dia Abu-Al-Nadi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22856
Mechanical Engineering Department's Representativeakour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Salih N Akour


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22791
Chemical Engineering Department's Represntativemohammad_al_shannag@hotmail.com

Prof. Mohammad Al-Shannag


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22903
Industrial Engineering Department's RepresentativeJalham@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Issam S. Jalham


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22925
Computer Engineering Department's Representativea.alrabadi@ju.edu.jo , alrabadi@yahoo.com

Prof. Anas N. Al-Rabadi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22992
Mechatronics Engineering Department’s Representativem.alyaman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Musa Alyaman


Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23032