School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardabbasi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghaleb Y. S. Abbasi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22700, 22920
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairsabbas.alrefai@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abbas M. Al-Refaie


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22701, 22942
Deputy Dean for Quality affairs and Accreditationzurigat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Yousef Zurigat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22707
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairsabufara@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deeb Abu Fara


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22706, 22883
Assistant Dean for Student & Training Affairs k.bsisu@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khair Al-Deen Bsisu


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22702
Assistant Dean for Computer Affairsr.saifan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ramzi Saifan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000 , 23804
Civil Engineering Chairmanbtarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bashar Tarawneh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22777
Architecture Engineering Chairmannabeelprimo@hotmail.com

Dr. Nabeel Y Al Kurdi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22955 , 22958
Electrical Engineering Chairmanr.alzubi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Raed Taleb Al-Zubi


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22844
Mechanical Engineering Chairmani.abualshaikh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ibrahim Mousa Abu-Alshaikh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Chemical Engineering Chairmanmohammad_al_shannag@hotmail.com

Prof. Mohammad Al-Shannag


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22888
Industrial Engineering Chairmanaltahat@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Al- Tahat


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension : 22933
Computer Engineering Chairmanr.saifan@ju.edu.jo

D. Ramzi Saifan


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23000
Mechatronics Engineering Chairmanm.alyaman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Musa Alyaman


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Civil Engineering Department's Representativem.abduljaber@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mu’tasim Abdel-Jaber


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22772
Architecture Engineering Department's Representativef.sharaf@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Firas M. Sharaf


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22962
Electrical Engineering Department's Representativedalabeih@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Daifallah M. Dalabeih


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22850
Mechanical Engineering Department's Representative

Dr. Musa O. Abdalla


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22792
Chemical Engineering Department's Represntativek_rawajfeh@hotmail.com

Prof. Khaled Mutlaq Rawajfeh


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22911
Industrial Engineering Department's Representativeakjawwad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdul Kareem M. Abdul Jawwad


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22934
Computer Engineering Department's Representativeiyad.jafar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Iyad F. Jafar


Fax : +962-6-5300813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22994
Mechatronics Engineering Department’s Representativeh.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussam J. Khasawneh


Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23037