Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Yousef Zurigat

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   zurigat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

ABET-CV-YZurigat.docx    

Mohammad Ahmad Hamdan

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   mhamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22794

CV. :

CV -mohamad hmdan.doc    

Mahmoud Irshidat

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   M.Irshidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22790

Mazen Ibrahim Qaisi

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   qaisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22781

CV. :

CV.pdf    

Mohammad H." Fathalla Dado

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   dado@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22801

CV. :

CV.pdf    

Naser Al-Huniti

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   alhuniti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22805

Bassem Al-Bedoor

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   albedoor@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22814

CV. :

CV.pdf    

Ahmad A. AL-Qaisia

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   alqaisia@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22783

CV. :

C.V.pdf    

Hamzeh M. M. Duwairi

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   duwairi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22793

Ahmed Said Al-Salaymeh

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   salaymeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23900/23901/23937/22788

CV. :

CV.pdf    

Osama M. Abuzeid

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   oabuzeid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22924

CV. :

C.V.pdf    

Salih N Akour

ProfessorMechanical Engineering   akour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22784

CV. :

Akour-CV-2019.pdf    

Ibrahim Mousa Abu-Alshaikh

Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering   i.abualshaikh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22780

CV. :

CV.pdf    

M._ Hasan

Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering   musa.abdalla@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22792

CV. :

cv d mousa.pdf    

Jehad Ahmad Yamin

Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering   yamin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22812

CV. :

CV jehad yameen.docx    

Moudar Hamed Zgoul

Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering   m.zgoul@ju.edu.jo , Jordan@iaeste.org
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22800

CV. :

cv d moder.pdf    

Ahmad Hasan Sakhrieh

Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering   asakhrieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22787

Jamil Jawdat Jum'a AL Asfar

Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering   jasfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22789

Hashem Alkhaldi

Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering   h.alkhaldi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22785

CV. :

CV.pdf    

Bashar Rafee Qawasmeh

Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering   b.qawasmeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22807

mohammad alrabai

Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering   m.alrbai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Osama Ayadi

Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering   o.ayadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22802

CV. :

CV Ayadi 2019.pdf    

Ali H. Al-Hadidi

Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering   ahadidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22811

Manar Al-Hajji

LecturerMechanical Engineering   M.Hajji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22795

Salam R. Almajali

Teaching assistantMechanical Engineering   s.almajali@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22771

CV. :

cv salam majali.doc    

Osaid Jawdat Matar

Teaching assistantMechanical Engineering   o.matar@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22795

CV. :

C.V.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab. Engineerr.mashaleh@ju.edu.jo

Rebhi Al-Mashaaleh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22808
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab. Engineers.karazoun@ju.edu.jo

Sana Waleed Al-Karzoon


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22804
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab. Engineero.aloran@ju.edu.jo

Otba Ibraheam AL-Oran


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab. Engineers.abuqaoud@ju.edu.jo

Suha Hani Abuqaoud


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22804
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Secretarym.tanbour@ju.edu.jo

Mais Al-Tanbour


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab. Engineera.alzghoul@ju.edu.jo

Alaa Fahmi Al-Zghoul


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22804
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab.Techniciana.shaheen@ju.edu.jo

Aref Shaheen


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22786
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab.Techniciankh.krayem@ju.edu.jo

Khaled hussein krayem


Phone :00962-6-5355
Extension :22786
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
lab supervisoraya.ghanem@ju.edu.jo

Aya Ibrahim Ghanem


Phone : 00962-6-5355000
Extension :22808
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab supervisora.gharram@ju.edu.jo

Ala'a Mahmoud Gharram


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :22808
Fax : +962-6-530813
Lab supervisors.elhaj@ju.edu.jo

Suad Elhaj mustafa


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :22808
Fax : +962-6-530813
lab supervisor A.Saea@ju.edu.jo

Amer Abdul Latef Mahmmoud Abo Sae'a


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
lab supervisors.durgham@ju.edu.jo

Somaya Durgham


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Fax : +962-6-530813
Lab supervisorr.daraien@ju.edu.jo

Reem Daraien


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :22800
Fax : +962-6-530813