Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Samih Qaqish

ProfessorCivil Engineering   samihkakish@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22739

CV. :

C. V.pdf    

Yasser Hunaiti

ProfessorCivil Engineering   hunaiti@hu.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22749

Abdelqader Najmi

ProfessorCivil Engineering   najmi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22754

CV. :

C.V.2013.pdf    

Mohammed Hiyassat

ProfessorCivil Engineering   hiyassat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22756

Adli Al Balbissi

ProfessorCivil Engineering   balbissi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22720

CV. :

Balbissi ABET CV.pdf    

Mahmoud Battah

ProfessorCivil Engineering   albattah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22739, 22777

CV. :

Publication-1.pdf    

Ahmad Al-Jamrah

ProfessorCivil Engineering   jamrah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22747

CV. :

CV-Dr Jamrah-JU.pdf    

Khair Jadaan

ProfessorCivil Engineering   kjadaan@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

CV. :

Prof-Khair-CV.pdf    

Nazzal Armouti

ProfessorCivil Engineering   armouti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22750

Ghaleb Sweis

ProfessorCivil Engineering   gsweis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22735

Radwan Al-Weshah

ProfessorCivil Engineering   weshah11@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

Nidal Hadadin

ProfessorCivil Engineering   N.Hadadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22738

CV. :

Resume Dr. Nidal.pdf    

Mu’tasim Abdel-Jaber

ProfessorCivil Engineering   m.abduljaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22772

Anis Shatnawi

ProfessorCivil Engineering   ashatnawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22737

Nasim Shatarat

ProfessorCivil Engineering   n.shatarat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Ayman Al-Momani

ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Bashar Tarawneh

ProfessorCivil Engineering   btarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

CV. :

Bashar Tarawneh.docx    

Bassel Hanayneh

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   hanayneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22776

CV. :

bhanaynehcv-1.pdf    

Laith Tashman

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   ltashman@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22770

CV. :

Bashar Alsmadi

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   b.alsmadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22765

CV. :

Alsmadi Resume.pdf    

Maha Alqam

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   m.alqam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22767

Muhannad Ismeik

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   ismeik@ju.edu.jo, ismeik@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22741

CV. :

Resume Ismeik.pdf    

Khaldoun Shatanawi

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   kshatanawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

CV. :

ABET_CV_Shatanawi.pdf    

Rana Imam

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   R.IMAM@JU.EDU.JO
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

CV. :

ABET_CV_Rana Imam.pdf    

Mohammad Naser

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   m.naser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22743, 22733

CV. :

Naser_CV_Form.pdf    

Mazen Musmar

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Ahmad Ashteyat

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22750

CV. :

Dr.Ahmed CV.pdf    

Hana Naghawi

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   h.naghawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22751

CV. :

Naghawi C.V.docx    

Khair Al-Deen Bsisu

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   k.bsisu@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22769

Shadi Moqbel

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   s.moqbel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22742

CV. :

Moqbel_CV.pdf    

Amer Kloob

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Rabab Al Louzi

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   r.louzi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Wassel Bodour

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering   w.bodour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22746

Ghada Kassab

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering   Ghada.kassab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Ramia Al-Ajarmeh

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering   r.ajarmeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22767

Yasmin Murad

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering   y.murad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Yasmin-CV.pdf    

Husam Abu Hajar

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering   H.Abuhajar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Mujahed Thneibat

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering   m_thneibat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

CV_Mujahed.pdf    

Hussein Al-kroom

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

CV UNI.pdf    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

yousif siyam

ProfessorCivil Engineering   ysiyam@uop.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Yousef Masannat

ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Hanan Mughrabi

LecturerCivil Engineering   hananshaban19@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Laboratory Engineera.almansi@ju.edu.jo

Ameera Mansi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22830
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineeralaa_alayyoub@ju.edu.jo

Ala'a Al Ayyoub


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22764
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineerf.al_shaar@ju.edu.jo

Fadia Al Sha'ar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22832
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineertheebq@yahoo.com

Theeb Al Quraini


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22762
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Technician/Supervisorakkad_mohammad@yahoo.com

Mohammad Al Aqqad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22759
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Technician/Supervisora.ibrahim@ju.edu.jo

Ali Shawqi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22753
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Technician/Supervisortjawher@yahoo.com

Tariq Jawhar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22774
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineerh.kharabsheh@ju.edu.jo

Heba Kharabsheh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22773
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineerh_abbadi@ju.edu.jo

Haneen Al abbadi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22381
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineerr.baniata@ju.edu.jo

Rasan Baniata


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22831
Fax : +962-6-5300813