Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Yasser Hunaiti

ProfessorCivil Engineering   hunaiti@hu.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22749

LinkedIn :

Abdelqader Najmi

ProfessorCivil Engineering   najmi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22754

CV. :

C.V.2013.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Mohammed Hiyassat

ProfessorCivil Engineering   hiyassat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22756

LinkedIn :

Adli Al Balbissi

ProfessorCivil Engineering   balbissi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22720

LinkedIn :

Mahmoud Battah

ProfessorCivil Engineering   albattah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22739, 22777

LinkedIn :

Ahmad Al-Jamrah

ProfessorCivil Engineering   jamrah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22747

CV. :

CV-Dr Jamrah-JU.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Khair Jadaan

ProfessorCivil Engineering   kjadaan@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

LinkedIn :

Nazzal Armouti

ProfessorCivil Engineering   armouti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22750

CV. :

Nazzal Armouti_CV.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Ghaleb Sweis

ProfessorCivil Engineering   gsweis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22735

LinkedIn :

Radwan Al-Weshah

ProfessorCivil Engineering   weshah11@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

LinkedIn :

Nidal Hadadin

ProfessorCivil Engineering   N.Hadadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22738

CV. :

Resume Dr. Nidal.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Mu’tasim Abdel-Jaber

ProfessorCivil Engineering   m.abduljaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22772

CV. :

Mutasim CV-20.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Anis Shatnawi

ProfessorCivil Engineering   ashatnawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22737

LinkedIn :

Nasim Shatarat

ProfessorCivil Engineering   n.shatarat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

LinkedIn :

Ahmad Ashteyat

ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22750

CV. :

Dr. Ahmed CV.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Bashar Tarawneh

ProfessorCivil Engineering   btarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

CV. :

Bashar Tarawneh_JU.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Hana Naghawi

ProfessorCivil Engineering   h.naghawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22751

CV. :

CV.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Laith Tashman

ProfessorCivil Engineering   ltashman@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22770

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Maha Alqam

ProfessorCivil Engineering   m.alqam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22767

CV. :

Maha Alqam_CV.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Khair Al-Deen Bsisu

ProfessorCivil Engineering   k.bsisu@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22769

LinkedIn :

Rana Imam

ProfessorCivil Engineering   R.IMAM@JU.EDU.JO
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

LinkedIn :

Bassel Hanayneh

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   hanayneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22776

CV. :

bhanaynehcv-1.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Bashar Alsmadi

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   b.alsmadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22765

CV. :

Alsmadi Resume.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Muhannad Ismeik

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   ismeik@ju.edu.jo, ismeik@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22741

CV. :

Resume Ismeik.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Khaldoun Shatanawi

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   kshatanawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22777

CV. :

ABET_CV_Shatanawi.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Mohammad Naser

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   m.naser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22743, 22733

CV. :

Naser_CV_Form.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Mazen Musmar

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

LinkedIn :

Shadi Moqbel

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   s.moqbel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22742

CV. :

Moqbel_CV_JU.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Amer Kloob

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Rabab Al Louzi

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   r.louzi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

LinkedIn :

Yasmin Murad

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   y.murad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Yasmin-CV (1).pdf    


LinkedIn :

Husam Abu Hajar

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   H.Abuhajar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

LinkedIn :

Ramia Al-Ajarmeh

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   r.ajarmeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22767

LinkedIn :

Ghada Kassab

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   Ghada.kassab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

LinkedIn :

Mujahed Thneibat

Associate ProfessorCivil Engineering   m_thneibat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Mujahed_CV (1).pdf    


LinkedIn :

Wassel Bodour

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering   w.bodour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22746

LinkedIn :

Hussein Al-kroom

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Alkroom_CV.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Muhammad Tyseer Marzoq Hatamleh

Assistant ProfessorCivil Engineering   m.hatamleh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

yousif siyam

ProfessorCivil Engineering   ysiyam@uop.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Yousef Masannat

ProfessorCivil Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Samih Qaqish

ProfessorCivil Engineering   samihkakish@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22739

CV. :

C. V.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Hanan Mughrabi

LecturerCivil Engineering   hananshaban19@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22777

CV. :


LinkedIn :
 
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Laboratory Engineera.almansi@ju.edu.jo

Ameera Mansi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22830
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineeralaa_alayyoub@ju.edu.jo

Ala'a Al Ayyoub


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22764
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineerf.al_shaar@ju.edu.jo

Fadia Al Sha'ar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22832
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineertheebq@yahoo.com

Theeb Al Quraini


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22762
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Technician/Supervisorakkad_mohammad@yahoo.com

Mohammad Al Aqqad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22759
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Technician/Supervisora.ibrahim@ju.edu.jo

Ali Shawqi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22753
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Technician/Supervisortjawher@yahoo.com

Tariq Jawhar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22774
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineerh.kharabsheh@ju.edu.jo

Heba Kharabsheh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22773
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineerh_abbadi@ju.edu.jo

Haneen Al abbadi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22381
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Laboratory Engineerr.baniata@ju.edu.jo

Razan Baniata


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22831
Fax : +962-6-5300813