Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Mohammad Kilani

ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   mkilani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23033

LinkedIn :

Za’er Abo-Hammour

ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   zaer@ju.edu.jo, zaer_hr@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23026

LinkedIn :

Lutfi Al-Sharif

ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   l.sharif@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23027

LinkedIn :

Mohammad Al Janaideh

Associate ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   aljanaideh@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23025

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Osama Al-Habahbeh

Associate ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   o.habahbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23031

LinkedIn :

Hussam J. Khasawneh

Associate ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   h.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23037

LinkedIn :

Musa Alyaman

Associate ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   m.alyaman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23032

LinkedIn :

Adham Alsharkawi

Assistant ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   sharkawi.adham@gmail.com, a.sharkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23030

LinkedIn :

Mohammad Mashagbeh

Assistant ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   m.mashagbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23025

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Ahmad M. A. Malkawi

Assistant ProfessorMechatronics Engineering   ah.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

LinkedIn :
 
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab. Engineern.abuashour@ju.edu.jo

Nazmi Abu-Ashour


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23029
Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Lab. Engineer n.alamayreh@ju.edu.jo

Nisreen Al-Amayreh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Lab. Engineersafaa_naif@yahoo.com

Safaa Al-Wreadat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23034
Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Lab. Engineern.habash@ju.edu.jo

Nadeen Habash


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Secretaryn.awaysheh@ju.edu.jo

Nofa Al-Awaysheh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Lab. Engineerh_mohammad@ju.edu.jo,hishamhatem89@gmail.com

Hisham Hatem


Phone : +962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Lab. Engineerosama.fuad.pce@gmail.com

Osama Fuad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23025
Fax : +962-6-530-0813
Lab. Engineerr.noufal@ju.edu.jo

Rasha Noufal


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23028
Fax : +962-6-5300813