Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Ghaleb Y. S. Abbasi

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   abbasi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22920

CV. :

Ghaleb Y. Abbasi.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Issam S. Jalham

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   Jalham@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22925

CV. :

Issam Saleh Jalham.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Ibrahim A. Rawabdeh

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22931

LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Mohammad D. AL- Tahat

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   altahat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22921

CV. :

Mohammad Altahat.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Abbas M. Al-Refaie

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   abbas.alrefai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22928

CV. :

Abbas Al-Refaie.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Mahmoud A. Barghash

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   mabargha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22936

LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Sameh Al-Shihabi

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   s.shihabi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22928

LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Sa'ed Mismar

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   s.musmar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22930

LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Yousef Al- Abdallat

ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   abdallat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22927

CV. :

Yousef Al-Abdallat.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Abdul Kareem M. Abdul Jawwad

Associate ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   akjawwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22934

LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Mazen Arafeh

Associate ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   arafehmazen@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22940

CV. :

Mazen M. Arafeh.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Belal Gharaibeh

Associate ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   b.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22939

CV. :

Belal Gharaibeh.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Walid Khraisat

Associate ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   w.khraisat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22942

CV. :

Walid Khraisat.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Awwad Dababneh

Associate ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   dababneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22933

CV. :

Awwad J. Dababneh.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Yazan Al-Zain

Associate ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   y.alzain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22732

LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Lina Qatawneh

Assistant ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   lqatawneh@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22932

LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Mohammad A. Shbool

Assistant ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   m.shbool@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22872

CV. :

Mohammad Shbool.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Wafa' Al-Alaween

Assistant ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   w.alaween@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22941

CV. :

Wafa' H. AlAlaween.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Nibal Albashabsheh

Assistant ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   n.albashabsheh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22939

CV. :

Nibal Albashabsheh.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Eng. Lamees M. Al_Durgham

TeacherIndustrial Engineering   l.aldurgham@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22942

LinkedIn : Click Here

Eng. Rawan Tarawneh

LecturerIndustrial Engineering   Rtarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22942

LinkedIn : Click Here
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr. Sa’Ed M. Salhieh

Associate ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   Salhieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22938

CV. :

Sa'Ed M. Salhieh.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Dr. Rami Al-Hadeethi

Associate ProfessorIndustrial Engineering   rhfouad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22945

LinkedIn :

Eng. Ahmad M. M. Jaradat

LecturerIndustrial Engineering   Jaradat_ahmad@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

LinkedIn :

Eng. Raghad Hmaimat

LecturerIndustrial Engineering   raghad_hemeimat@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

LinkedIn :

Abdul Jaleel Hamad Majeed

LecturerIndustrial Engineering   a.almajeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22926

LinkedIn :
 
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab. Engineers.ashour@ju.edu.jo

Safa'a M. Ashour


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22922
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab. Engineern.arabiyat@ju.edu.jo

Nisreen F. Arabiyat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22923
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab. Engineerf.aljabari@ju.edu.jo

Feda' T. El-Ja'bari


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22923
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab. Technician

Mr. Amer AL-Zainat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22937
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
secretaryie.dept@ju.edu.jo

Aida Diab


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22933
Fax : +962-6-530 0813