Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Daifallah M. Dalabeih

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   dalabeih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22850

CV. :

Daifallah-cv.docx    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Sadeq A. Hamed

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   hamed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22846

LinkedIn : Click Here

Dia Abu-Al-Nadi

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   dnadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22856

LinkedIn : Click Here

Mohammed A. Khasawneh

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   m.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo, mkhasm@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22870

LinkedIn : Click Here

Othman MK. Alsmadi

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   othmanmk@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22855

LinkedIn : Click Here

Mohammed Hawa

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   hawa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22857 or 22844

LinkedIn :

Jamal S. Rahhal

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   rahhal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22853

LinkedIn : Click Here

Eyad A. Feilat

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   e.feilat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22839

CV. :

Resume-Eyad-2021.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Raed Taleb Al-Zubi

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   r.alzubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22844

CV. :

Raed_CV.doc    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Omar M. El-Ghazawi

Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering   ghezawi @ ju.edu.jo ; ghezawi @yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22854

CV. :

DrOmar_CV.pdf    


LinkedIn :

Nabil Tawalbeh

Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering   ntawalbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22868

LinkedIn : Click Here

Ghazi Al Sukkar

Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering   ghazi.alsukkar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22840

LinkedIn : Click Here

Mohammed A. haj-ahmed

Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering   m.hajahmed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22851

LinkedIn : Click Here

Yazid Khattabi

Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering   y.khattabi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22842

LinkedIn :

Hani Ousamah Jamleh

Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering   h.jamleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22848

CV. :

CV_Hani_Jamleh.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Yanal Shaher AlFaouri

Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering   y.faouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22843

LinkedIn : Click Here

Sahban Wael Saeed Alnaser

Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering   s.alnaser@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22851

CV. :

Sahban_Alnaser_CV.pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Sereen Althaher

Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering   Sereen.Althaher@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22844

LinkedIn : Click Here

Yazan Hussein Al-Badarneh

Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering   yalbadarneh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

cv_1 (1).pdf    


LinkedIn : Click Here

Hasan Othman Farahneh

LecturerElectrical Engineering   h.farahneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22866

LinkedIn : Click Here
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Hafez Al Zayyat

ProfessorElectrical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Jameel Ayoub

ProfessorElectrical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Ghassan Halasa

ProfessorElectrical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Hisham M. A. Hamdan

ProfessorElectrical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Mohammed Zeki Khedher

ProfessorElectrical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Mazin Abdul-Hamid Kadhim (Passed away)

ProfessorElectrical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Mohamed K Abdelazeez

ProfessorElectrical Engineering   abdlazez@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Ahmad K. Atieh

Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering   a.atieh@ju.edu.jo , a_k_atieh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22865

LinkedIn :

Ziad Al-Khateeb

Teaching assistantElectrical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :
 
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretarys.al-jaber@ju.edu.jo

Suhad Al-Jaber


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22844
Fax : +962-6-5355511
Lab. Techniciana.alhasoun@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Al-Hasoun


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22852
Fax : +962-6-5355511
Lab. Technician e.awawdeh@ju.edu.jo

Emad Al-Awawdeh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22835
Fax : +962-6-5355511
Lab. TechnicianN.NAMNEEH@ju.edu.jo

Nazeeh Namneh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22849
Fax : +962-6-5355511
Lab. Engineern.awad@ju.edu.jo

Noor Mohammed Awad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22860
Fax : +962-6-5355511
Lab. Engineers.khaled@ju.edu.jo

Sanaa al-Khawaldeh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22859
Fax : +962-6-5355511
Lab. Engineerreemdebs@ju.edu.jo

Reem al debs


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22849
Fax : +962-6-5355511
Lab. Engineer o.ananbeh@ju.edu.jo

Ola abed Al-Kareem Ananbeh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22836
Fax : +962-6-5355511
Lab. Engineere.khatib@ju.edu.jo

Enaam Fahed Al-khatib


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22836
Fax : +962-6-5355511