Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Yahya H. Khraisha

ProfessorChemical Engineering   khraisha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22881

LinkedIn :

Naim M. Faqir

ProfessorChemical Engineering   faqir@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22880

LinkedIn :

Reyad Awwad Shawabkeh

ProfessorChemical Engineering   rshawabk@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22892

LinkedIn :

Menwer Attarakih Al-Abbady

ProfessorChemical Engineering   m.attarakih@ju.edu.jo , attarakih@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22887

LinkedIn : Click Here

Khaled Mutlaq Rawajfeh

ProfessorChemical Engineering   k_rawajfeh@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22911

LinkedIn :

Ahmad AbuYaghi

ProfessorChemical Engineering   abuyaghi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22906

LinkedIn :

Mohammad Al-Shannag

ProfessorChemical Engineering   mohammad_al_shannag@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22903

LinkedIn : Click Here

Zayed Al-Hamamre

ProfessorChemical Engineering   z.hamamre@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22895

LinkedIn : Click Here

Yousef Ahmad Mubarak

ProfessorChemical Engineering   ymubarak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22891

LinkedIn :

Motasem Saidan

ProfessorChemical Engineering   m.saidan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22893

LinkedIn :

Deeb Abu Fara

ProfessorChemical Engineering   abufara@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22883

LinkedIn :

Ali Khalaf Al-matar

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   aalmatar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22890

LinkedIn :

Hatem M. Alsyouri

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   alsyouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22884

LinkedIn :

Mohammad Rasool Qtaishat

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   mrasool78@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22902

LinkedIn :

Linda Hazem Al-Hmoud

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   l.alhmoud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22889

LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Salahuddin Abdullah Al Sayed

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Noman Mohammad Haymour

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Ibrahim Mohammad Abu Rish

ProfessorChemical Engineering   abureesh@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Mohammad Abdel Fattah Dheim

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Ahmed Riyadh

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Fawaz Kafouri Sweis

ProfessorChemical Engineering   sweis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22886 or 22888

LinkedIn :

Ahmed Helmy Al-Tobji

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Rabhi Fayez Albashtawi

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Ali Qablan Alshawabka

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Najeh Saleh Al Haj Ali

Assistant ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Nael Shalhoub

Assistant ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Othman Ahmed Mohammad

LecturerChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :

Essam Diraniya

LecturerChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :


LinkedIn :
 
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab. Engineera.sandouqa@ju.edu.jo

Arwa Abd El-Aziz Sandouqa


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22904
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Lab. Engineern.aldahleh@ju.edu.jo

Nariman Yousef Al-Dahleh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22885
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Lab. Engineerrula.mustafa@ju.edu.jo

Rula Mustafa Mohammad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22885
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Secretarya.khleafat@ju.edu.jo

Areej Khleafat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22888
Fax : +962-6-530 0813
Lab. Engineerlenajarrar@yahoo

Lina Ali Jarrar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22910
Fax : +962-6-5300813
lab supervisoraya.ghanem@ju.edu.jo

Aya Ibrahim Ghanem


Phone : 00962-6-5355000
Extension :22910
Fax : +962-6-530 0813