School of Engineering
Where Excellence Meets Engineering Innovation
 
 
The School of Engineering board 
 
 
Members of Faculty Board
 
NameRoleE-mailPhone  ExtensionFax
Prof. Ghaleb Y. S. AbbasiDean - Chairman of the Boardabbasi@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22700, 22920 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Abbas M. Al-RefaieDeputy Dean for Academic Affairsabbas.alrefai@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22701, 22942 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Yousef ZurigatDeputy Dean for Quality affairs and Accreditationzurigat@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000  22707 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Deeb Abu FaraDeputy Dean for Administrative Affairsabufara@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22706, 22883 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Khair Al-Deen BsisuAssistant Dean for Student & Training Affairs k.bsisu@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22702  +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Ramzi SaifanAssistant Dean for Computer Affairsr.saifan@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23000 , 23804 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Bashar TarawnehCivil Engineering Chairmanbtarawneh@ju.edu.jo  +962-6-5355000 22777 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Nabeel Y Al KurdiArchitecture Engineering Chairmannabeelprimo@hotmail.com +962-6-5355000 22955 , 22958 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Raed Taleb Al-ZubiElectrical Engineering Chairmanr.alzubi@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22844 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Ibrahim Mousa Abu-AlshaikhMechanical Engineering Chairmani.abualshaikh@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22800 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Mohammad Al-ShannagChemical Engineering Chairmanmohammad_al_shannag@hotmail.com +962-6-5355000  22888 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Mohammad Al- TahatIndustrial Engineering Chairmanaltahat@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000  22933 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Ramzi SaifanComputer Engineering Chairmanr.saifan@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23000 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Musa AlyamanMechatronics Engineering Chairmanm.alyaman@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23025 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Mu’tasim Abdel-JaberCivil Engineering Department's Representativem.abduljaber@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22772 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Firas M. SharafArchitecture Engineering Department's Representativef.sharaf@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22962 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Daifallah M. DalabeihElectrical Engineering Department's Representativedalabeih@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22850 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Musa O. AbdallaMechanical Engineering Department's Representative +962-6-5355000 22792 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Khaled Mutlaq RawajfehChemical Engineering Department's Represntativek_rawajfeh@hotmail.com +962-6-5355000 22911 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Abdul Kareem M. Abdul JawwadIndustrial Engineering Department's Representativeakjawwad@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22934 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Iyad F. JafarComputer Engineering Department's Representativeiyad.jafar@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22994 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Hussam J. KhasawnehMechatronics Engineering Department’s Representativeh.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23037 +962-6-530-0813