School of Engineering
Where Excellence Meets Engineering Innovation
 
 
The School of Engineering board 
 
 
Members of Faculty Board
 
NameRoleE-mailPhone  ExtensionFax
Prof. Ghaleb Y. S. AbbasiDean - Chairman of the Boardabbasi@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22700, 22920 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Abbas M. Al-RefaieDeputy Dean for Academic Affairsabbas.alrefai@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22701, 22942 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Menwer Attarakih Al-AbbadyDeputy Dean for Quality affairs and Accreditationm.attarakih@ju.edu.jo , attarakih@yahoo.com +962-6-5355000  22887 , 22707 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Deeb Abu FaraDeputy Dean for Administrative Affairsabufara@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22706, 22883 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Raed Taleb Al-ZubiAssistant Dean for Student Affairsraed_2000_2001@yahoo.com , r.alzubi@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22702 , 22870 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Ramzi SaifanAssistant Dean for Computer Affairsr.saifan@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23000 , 23804 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Ghada KassabAssistant Dean for Training AffairsGhada.kassab@ju.edu.jo  +962-6-5355000  +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Bashar TarawnehCivil Engineering Chairmanbtarawneh@ju.edu.jo  +962-6-5355000 22777 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Nabeel Y Al KurdiArchitecture Engineering Chairmannabeelprimo@hotmail.com +962-6-5355000 22955 , 22958 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Ghazi Al SukkarElectrical Engineering Chairmanghazi.alsukkar@ju.edu.jo  +962-6-5355000 22844 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Ahmed Said Al-SalaymehMechanical Engineering Chairmansalaymeh@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23900,23901,23937,22788,22800 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Zayed Al-HamamreChemical Engineering Chairmanz.hamamre@ju.edu.jo  +962-6-5355000 22895, 22888 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Sa'ed MismarIndustrial Engineering Chairmansaed_n_2000@yahoo.com +962-6-5355000 22930 , 22933 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Iyad F. JafarComputer Engineering Chairmaniyad.jafar@ju.edu.jo  +962-6-5355000 23000, 23012 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Lutfi Al-SharifMechatronics Engineering Chairmanl.sharif@ju.edu.jo , lal-sharif@theiet.org  +962-6-5355000 23025 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Anis ShatnawiCivil Engineering Department's Representativeashatnawi@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22737 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Abdulsalam Ahmad AlshboulArchitecture Engineering Department's Representativealshboul@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22969 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Dia Abu-Al-Nadi Electrical Engineering Department's Representativednadi@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22856 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Salih N AkourMechanical Engineering Department's Representativeakour@ju.edu.jo  +962-6-5355000 22791 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Mohammad Al-ShannagChemical Engineering Department's Represntativemohammad_al_shannag@hotmail.com +962-6-5355000 22903 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Issam S. JalhamIndustrial Engineering Department's RepresentativeJalham@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22925 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Anas N. Al-RabadiComputer Engineering Department's Representativea.alrabadi@ju.edu.jo , alrabadi@yahoo.com +962-6-5355000 22992 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Musa AlyamanMechatronics Engineering Department’s Representativem.alyaman@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23032 +962-6-530-0813