School of Engineering
Where Excellence Meets Engineering Innovation
 
 
 
 
Members of Faculty Board
 
NameRoleE-mailPhone  ExtensionFax
Prof. Ali Abu GhanimehDean - Chairman of the Boardghanimeh@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22700 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Mu’tasim Abdel-JaberDeputy Dean for Academic Affairsm.abduljaber@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22701 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Menwer Attarakih Al-AbbadyDeputy Dean for Quality affairs and Accreditationm.attarakih@ju.edu.jo , attarakih@yahoo.com +962-6-5355000  22707 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Deeb Abu FaraDeputy Dean for Administrative Affairsabufara@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22706, 22883 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Hussam J. KhasawnehAssistant Dean for Students & Training Affairskhasawneh@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22702  +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Firas M. SharafAssistant Dean for Laboratory Affairsf..sharaf@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22702 +962-6-5300813
    
Eng. Saadeh SweidanAssistant Dean for Computer Affairss.sweadan@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23000,23030  +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Nasim ShataratCivil Engineering Chairmann.shatarat@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22777 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Deyala TarawnehArchitecture Engineering ChairmanD.Altarawneh@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 27150 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Eyad A. FeilatElectrical Engineering Chairmane.feilat@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22844 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Ahmad A. AL-QaisiaMechanical Engineering Chairmanalqaisia@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22800 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Reyad Awwad ShawabkehChemical Engineering Chairmanrshawabk@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000  22888 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Mohammad D. AL-TahatIndustrial Engineering Chairaltahat@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000  22933 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Ramzi SaifanComputer Engineering Chairmanr.saifan@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23000 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Musa AlyamanMechatronics Engineering Chairmanm.alyaman@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23025 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Bashar TarawnehCivil Engineering Department's Representativebtarawneh@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22745 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Abdulsalam Ahmad AlshboulArchitecture Engineering Department's Representativealshboul@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 27153 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Jamal S. RahhalElectrical Engineering Department's Representativerahhal@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22853 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Hamzeh M. M. DuwairiMechanical Engineering Department's Representativeduwairi@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22790 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Zayed Al-HamamreChemical Engineering Department's Represntativez.hamamre@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22895 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Issam S. JalhamIndustrial Engineering Department's RepresentativeJalham@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000  22925 +962-6-5300813
    
Prof. Gheith AbandahComputer Engineering Department's Representativeabandah@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 22991 +962-6-5300813
    
Dr. Hussam J. KhasawnehMechatronics Engineering Department’s Representativeh.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000 23037 +962-6-530-0813