Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Anas N. Al-Rabadi

ProfessorComputer Engineering   a.alrabadi@ju.edu.jo,alrabadi@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22992

Andraws I. Swidan

ProfessorComputer Engineering   sweidan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22990

Gheith Abandah

ProfessorComputer Engineering   abandah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22991

Khalid A. Darabkh

ProfessorComputer Engineering   k.darabkeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23012

Iyad F. Jafar

ProfessorComputer Engineering   iyad.jafar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22994

Ali H. El-Mousa

Associate ProfessorComputer Engineering   elmousa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23003

Khaled Younis

Assistant ProfessorComputer Engineering   younis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23018

Ramzi Saifan

Assistant ProfessorComputer Engineering   r.saifan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23000

Fahed Jubair

Assistant ProfessorComputer Engineering   f.jubair@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22993

Waleed Dweik

Assistant ProfessorComputer Engineering   w.dweik@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23017

Mohammad Rajab Abdel-Majeed

Assistant ProfessorComputer Engineering   M.Abdel-Majeed@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23006

Saadeh Sweidan

LecturerComputer Engineering   s.sweadan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23002

Asma Abdel Karim

LecturerComputer Engineering   asma_abdelkarim@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23000
expand  Previous Faculty Members

............

ProfessorComputer Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab Engineera.arabiyat@ju.edu.jo

Ala'a Arabiyat


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23014
Fax : 00962-6-530-0813
Lab Engineera.awad@ju.edu.jo

Abeer Awad


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23011
Fax : 00962-6-530-0813
Lab EngineerA.Quzmar@ju.edu.jo

Amal Quzmar


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23011
Fax : 00962-6-530-0813
Lab Engineeral.thaher@ju.edu.jo

Alaa Thaher


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23009
Fax : 00962-6-530-0813
Lab Engineerh.alyasin@ju.edu.jo

Hanan Al-yasin


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23008
Fax : 00962-6-530-0813
Lab Engineero.jaloudy@ju.edu.jo

Ola AlJaloudy


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :22995
Fax : 00962-6-530-0813
Lab Engineerr.aljamal@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Al-Jamal


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23006
Fax : 00962-6-530-0813
Secretaryabunima@ju.edu.jo

Sahar Said Abu Nima


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23000
Fax : 00962-6-530-0813