Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Yahya H. Khraisha

ProfessorChemical Engineering   khraisha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22881

Naim M. Faqir

ProfessorChemical Engineering   faqir@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22880

Fawaz Kafouri Sweis

ProfessorChemical Engineering   sweis@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22886 or 22888

Reyad Awwad Shawabkeh

ProfessorChemical Engineering   rshawabk@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22892

Menwer Attarakih Al-Abbady

ProfessorChemical Engineering   m.attarakih@ju.edu.jo , attarakih@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22887

Khaled Mutlaq Rawajfeh

ProfessorChemical Engineering   k_rawajfeh@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22911

Ahmad AbuYaghi

ProfessorChemical Engineering   abuyaghi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22906

Mohammad Al-Shannag

ProfessorChemical Engineering   mohammad_al_shannag@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22903

Zayed Al-Hamamre

ProfessorChemical Engineering   z.hamamre@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22895

Deeb Abu Fara

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   abufara@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22883

Ali Khalaf Al-matar

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   aalmatar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22890

Yousef Ahmad Mubarak

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   ymubarak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22891

Hatem M. Alsyouri

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   alsyouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22884

Mohammad Rasool Qtaishat

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   mrasool78@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22902

Motasem Saidan

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering   m.saidan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22893

Linda Hazem Al-Hmoud

Assistant ProfessorChemical Engineering   l.alhmoud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22889
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Salahuddin Abdullah Al Sayed

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Noman Mohammad Haymour

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Ibrahim Mohammad Abu Rish

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Mohammad Abdel Fattah Dheim

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Ahmed Riyadh

ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Ahmed Helmy Al-Tobji

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Rabhi Fayez Albashtawi

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Ali Qablan Alshawabka

Associate ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Najeh Saleh Al Haj Ali

Assistant ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Nael Shalhoub

Assistant ProfessorChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Othman Ahmed Mohammad

LecturerChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Essam Diraniya

LecturerChemical Engineering  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab. Engineera.sandouqa@ju.edu.jo

Arwa Abd El-Aziz Sandouqa


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22904
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Lab. Engineern.aldahleh@ju.edu.jo

Nariman Yousef Al-Dahleh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22885
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Lab. Engineerrula.mustafa@ju.edu.jo

Rula Mustafa Mohammad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22885
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Secretaryd.abuzaid@ju.edu.jo

Dima AbuZaid


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22888
Fax : +962-6-5300813
Lab. Engineerlenajarrar@yahoo

Lina Ali Jarrar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22910
Fax : +962-6-5300813